Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Silver Lake Dentistry

General Dentists located in Raymore, MO

48 total reviews

Silver Lake Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silver Lake Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Called with toothache and was seen same day and problem solved!
Bryan R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Quick and seamless
Lana P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Love how helpful the staff and Dr. Whitford are.
Elsie H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great
Mike H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very professional staff. I was able to see Dr. Whitford on short notice. Perfect score
Kasen E.
Submitted 06/11/19
My son always gets anxious when he has to get a baby tooth pulled. The dentist had it out before he knew it. I appreciate the patience:)
Nickoles W.
Submitted 06/07/19
My favorite dentist office I’ve ever been to. People are great, and the doc is great! Plus we have same last name (Whitford) which I find hilarious but also awesome.
Carol W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wonderful. I would recommend you to anyone
John B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Thanks for getting me in on short notice! I had a great experience!
Melvin R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Being a relatively new client I am positive I now have the dentist and staff I have been looking for. Impressed with the service and quality of care I receive.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Wonderful experience
Joe W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Pleasant. Well managed
Julie T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Awesome as always!
Seth E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent!
Nathan A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great experience. Friendly staff. Very informative on procedures.
Renee H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great staff and always a good experience.
Quinn R.
Submitted 03/07/19
My experience was great. I am extremely happy with your service. I will definitely recommend you to others.
John S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. I would recommend going to Dr Whitford or his sister is awesome too!
Dennis R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Treated with respect and given continual information regarding the process/procedure
Jacob G.
Submitted 02/23/19
I had to get a little bit of work done From the front desk, to the back of the building. Everyone is awesome. Everybody is very helpful, and goes above and beyond. Thank you Lisa, and student for the care.