Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Silver Lake Dentistry

General Dentists located in Raymore, MO

23 total reviews

Silver Lake Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silver Lake Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kasen E.
Submitted 06/11/19
My son always gets anxious when he has to get a baby tooth pulled. The dentist had it out before he knew it. I appreciate the patience:)
Nickoles W.
Submitted 06/07/19
My favorite dentist office I’ve ever been to. People are great, and the doc is great! Plus we have same last name (Whitford) which I find hilarious but also awesome.
Carol W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wonderful. I would recommend you to anyone
John B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Thanks for getting me in on short notice! I had a great experience!
Melvin R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Being a relatively new client I am positive I now have the dentist and staff I have been looking for. Impressed with the service and quality of care I receive.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Wonderful experience
Joe W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Pleasant. Well managed
Julie T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Awesome as always!
Seth E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent!
Nathan A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great experience. Friendly staff. Very informative on procedures.
Renee H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great staff and always a good experience.
Quinn R.
Submitted 03/07/19
My experience was great. I am extremely happy with your service. I will definitely recommend you to others.
John S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. I would recommend going to Dr Whitford or his sister is awesome too!
Dennis R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Treated with respect and given continual information regarding the process/procedure
Jacob G.
Submitted 02/23/19
I had to get a little bit of work done From the front desk, to the back of the building. Everyone is awesome. Everybody is very helpful, and goes above and beyond. Thank you Lisa, and student for the care.
KELLY M.
Submitted 02/14/19
I was right in and right out. So friendly.
Bailey G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Friendly staff, great job cleaning my teeth, and they answer all my questions thoroughly! My family highly recommends!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great
Arla M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Everyone was very nice and the pain wasn’t too bad :)
Jodie E.
Submitted 01/11/19
My son had and abscess tooth on a Friday and we had Togo to another dentist. I'm not sure why so many dentist do not work Fridays.