Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Silver Lake Dentistry

General Dentists located in Raymore, MO

16 total reviews

Silver Lake Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silver Lake Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Awesome as always!
Seth E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent!
Nathan A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great experience. Friendly staff. Very informative on procedures.
Renee H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great staff and always a good experience.
Quinn R.
Submitted 03/07/19
My experience was great. I am extremely happy with your service. I will definitely recommend you to others.
John S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. I would recommend going to Dr Whitford or his sister is awesome too!
Dennis R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Treated with respect and given continual information regarding the process/procedure
Jacob G.
Submitted 02/23/19
I had to get a little bit of work done From the front desk, to the back of the building. Everyone is awesome. Everybody is very helpful, and goes above and beyond. Thank you Lisa, and student for the care.
KELLY M.
Submitted 02/14/19
I was right in and right out. So friendly.
Bailey G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Friendly staff, great job cleaning my teeth, and they answer all my questions thoroughly! My family highly recommends!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great
Arla M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Everyone was very nice and the pain wasn’t too bad :)
Jodie E.
Submitted 01/11/19
My son had and abscess tooth on a Friday and we had Togo to another dentist. I'm not sure why so many dentist do not work Fridays.
Vanessa F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Love Silverlake Dentistry!! Got me in the same day I called to fix a filling.
Shelley G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Amazing Dr and staff
Randall B.
Submitted 11/29/18
great Job