Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Silver Lake Dentistry

General Dentists located in Raymore, MO

42 total reviews

Silver Lake Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silver Lake Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 12/04/19
They did a great job and were super friendly.
Alicia S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone was super gentle and very sweet and caring!! I loved my experience there!
Brexton W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Staff is great with kids!
Dreyfus F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great as usual!
Cathy W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Thank for repairing my crown, I so appreciate your time. Thank you.
Teresa T.
Submitted 09/09/19
As always wonderful people and a wonderful dentist
Faye F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wife had tooth issue they got us in quickly and had answer to the problem.
Hailey M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone always makes us feel welcome. My daughter got a filling yesterday and said she didn't feel anything!
David C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Great understanding of patients situations.
Brandon G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. whitford and his staff is always amazing!! 10 out of 10
Rebecca G.
Submitted 08/08/19
I had broken a tooth and felt like I would end up having to have it pulled but Dr Whitfor was able to fix it so I could keep it
Charles P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Good
Richard O.
Submitted 08/06/19
They always do a great job! Very impressed in the well trained staff. Richard O
Monica C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Whitford worked really hard to make sure that I was comfortable and made sure everything was perfect.
Leah G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Called with toothache and was seen same day and problem solved!
Bryan R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Quick and seamless
Lana P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Love how helpful the staff and Dr. Whitford are.
Elsie H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great
Mike H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very professional staff. I was able to see Dr. Whitford on short notice. Perfect score
Kasen E.
Submitted 06/11/19
My son always gets anxious when he has to get a baby tooth pulled. The dentist had it out before he knew it. I appreciate the patience:)